Contact

sean
Dr. Sean Lyons
CISD Manager
Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-lyons-897b6848
Email
slyons@ait.ie
cornor
Conor Hayes
Senior Design Engineer
Linkedin
www.ie.linkedin.com/pub/conor-hayes/4/5b1/116
Email
chayes@research.ait.ie
Alan-Murphy
Alan Murphy
Senior Analyst
Linkedin
www.linkedin.com/pub/alan-murphy/32/732/973
Email
amurphy@ait.ie
xavier
Xavier Portejoie
Design Engineer
Linkedin
www.ie.linkedin.com/pub/xavier-portejoie/a9/25/7b6/
Email
xavierp@research.ait.ie
Irina
Irina Svibovich
Research Associate
Linkedin
www.linkedin.com/profile/
Email
isvibovich@research.ait.ie
Katie Hardiman
Katie Hardiman
Product Design Associate
Linkedin
www.ie.linkedin.com/pub/katie-hardiman/4b/552/109/
Email
k.hardiman@research.ait.ie